Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure. The view of the Mountain from the room was an epic touch!
Property
I had a wonderful time staying at the White Pass Village Inn Rentals! I will definitely return! The room was spacious and met our needs nicely. And the hot tub pool! I will definitely be returning to stay again!
View Property: VI-0111
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Unit 122 does not have a ski locker. Blinds didn't work and certainly don't filter morning light. Bedroom area didn't have door or curtain for separation. Very nice quality and clean.
View Property: VI-0122
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Staff at the Check-in Desk was friendly.
Property
Why are the bathrooms so tiny? I would gladly lose space in the main room in exchange for enough room in the bathroom so I could sit strait on the toilet instead of 45 degrees off-center. Those bathrooms are too small for no good reason. Perhaps you should consider rotating the toilets slightly so they are not parallel to the walls which they are too close to. Over the years I have stayed in more than one room, and every time I would gladly trade just a little space in the main room in exchange for some elbow room in the bathroom. However, I still love to stay at White Pass Village Inn because of location and overall coziness. 140 Sleeping loft is just too cramped. Nowhere could I stand upright in the sleeping area. Next time I will return to a non-loft room like I have rented in the past. I would recommend this room to very short people only, unless they want to sleep on the sofa-bed.
View Property: VI-0140
Elizabeth, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
When we checked in she was incredibly happy and helpful. She was really quick and enthusiastic. She also recommended restaurants in Packwood where we had one of our best meals of our trip!
Property
All of it far surpassed my expectations! I felt so refreshed and blessed when we left. We loved the kitchen in #3 which was well stocked. The beds were super comfy! The views were amazing.
View Property: VI-0003
Winlock, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Great management team working there.
Property
I love the area the trees, the mountains..perfect for an outdoor wedding.
View Property: VI-0122
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
It's a super experience. The Village Inn is located where it's at! It has it all, lakes to fish, trails to hike, slopes to ski!
Property
It's a great place to stay whether you like the out of doors or stay in. Great, clean lodging!
View Property: VI-0121
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
It was a wonderful place to meet our PCT hikers. It was convenient since it is so close to the trail. Having a full kitchen was very helpful since there are not really restaurants right here. The store next door did have pizza. The pool was relaxing too.
View Property: VI-0114
Tenino, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
John is super friendly and welcoming. White Pass Village Inn feels like home and is always wonderful. Good luck with the painting!! Thank you!!!!
Property
Super fun place. We will be back!
View Property: VI-0121
Union Gap , US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Judi was very helpful to me.
Property
Bed was comfortable, Heater worked well. Shower worked well. Room did have a musty smell to it though.
View Property: VI-0127
kennewick, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
team was super friendly on the phone and in person. very helpful!
Property
We loved our condo rental experience and the staff was amazing! We look forward to our next stay!
View Property: VI-0031
Olympia , US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Staying at your property was so great, wi-fi would be great but not a necessity. It was so great to be so close to White pass. The pool, being able walk to the mountain and sled outside your door, amazing!! My kids want to come back twice next year because they had such a great time.
View Property: VI-0001
Tbd, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Super nice people and kid friendly
Property
Thanks! It was a great vacation. Small but perfect for lodging during ski. Favorite features were Heated pool and full size kitchen appliances in the room.
View Property: VI-0001
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I would not recommend this size unit for two separate couples because the bathroom is cramped. Choose your layout carefully depending on party size. Although there are enough beds to accommodate the number of people suggested for each room it can be VERY cramped with that many people, especially with one bathroom.
View Property: VI-1021
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
We love White Pass! While the rentals are small, the layed back atmosphere is great!
Property
We'll be back!
View Property: VI-0110
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property Manager
Judi was very helpful booking the room for us. Very nice
Property
We had a great time. Great location, its across from the ski lodge and next to the snow shoe Office.
View Property: VI-0004
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
This year the snow blown path to the pool was way better. However I did fall down the snowy stairs out the double doors on the way to the pool.
Property
View Property: VI-0102
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and very helpful staff. They made my husbands birthday perfect in every way!
Property
I wish every place I have stayed was this wonderful. Thank you for making our mini-vacation perfect.
View Property: VI-0010