Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
It was a wonderful place to meet our PCT hikers. It was convenient since it is so close to the trail. Having a full kitchen was very helpful since there are not really restaurants right here. The store next door did have pizza. The pool was relaxing too.
View Property: VI-0114
Port Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VI-0124
Tenino, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
John is super friendly and welcoming. White Pass Village Inn feels like home and is always wonderful. Good luck with the painting!! Thank you!!!!
Property
Super fun place. We will be back!
View Property: VI-0121
Union Gap , US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Judi was very helpful to me.
Property
Bed was comfortable, Heater worked well. Shower worked well. Room did have a musty smell to it though.
View Property: VI-0127
kennewick, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
team was super friendly on the phone and in person. very helpful!
Property
We loved our condo rental experience and the staff was amazing! We look forward to our next stay!
View Property: VI-0031
Olympia , US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Staying at your property was so great, wi-fi would be great but not a necessity. It was so great to be so close to White pass. The pool, being able walk to the mountain and sled outside your door, amazing!! My kids want to come back twice next year because they had such a great time.
View Property: VI-0001
Tbd, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Super nice people and kid friendly
Property
Thanks! It was a great vacation. Small but perfect for lodging during ski. Favorite features were Heated pool and full size kitchen appliances in the room.
View Property: VI-0001
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I would not recommend this size unit for two separate couples because the bathroom is cramped. Choose your layout carefully depending on party size. Although there are enough beds to accommodate the number of people suggested for each room it can be VERY cramped with that many people, especially with one bathroom.
View Property: VI-1021
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
We love White Pass! While the rentals are small, the layed back atmosphere is great!
Property
We'll be back!
View Property: VI-0110
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2018
Property Manager
Judi was very helpful booking the room for us. Very nice
Property
We had a great time. Great location, its across from the ski lodge and next to the snow shoe Office.
View Property: VI-0004
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
This year the snow blown path to the pool was way better. However I did fall down the snowy stairs out the double doors on the way to the pool.
Property
View Property: VI-0102
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and very helpful staff. They made my husbands birthday perfect in every way!
Property
I wish every place I have stayed was this wonderful. Thank you for making our mini-vacation perfect.
View Property: VI-0010