Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Eatonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Every person, from the gal who answered the phone regarding my reservation, the man who checked us in, the housekeeper, the gal who checked us out - all were friendly and efficient.
Property
I highly recommend this property for a fun family stay! Almost everything was perfect. The website, talking with the contact when I made a mistake on my reservation, checking in, the room, the pool, the personnel and, of course, the location. Our son and daughter-in-law slept in the big upstairs bed, there was room up there for the pack and play for the baby, and we slept on the hide-a-bed, which is the most comfortable one I have ever slept on (and more comfortable than many a bed I've slept on!). The room - well appointed, compact, but everything we needed. We appreciated that we didn't have to bring anything but our food and personal items. We do think there should be sugar in the cupboard, though, as there were all the other essentials. We liked that there were games and a few books, too. The thing I absolutely loved were all the hooks! There were hooks everywhere and it was great!
View Property: VI-0120
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great Location.
Property
Cozy & comfortable. Everything you need for a few nights stay. Great view from room. Nice deck.
View Property: VI-0011
DIVIDE, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
The front desk staff were so friendly and helpful. Also, a very convenient location for skiing.
Property
Great view of the slopes. Big enough to have a few friends in for dinner or a small gathering. Kitchen was very well equipped. My only disappointment was the loft ceiling was very frustrating because of how low it is. Kept hitting my head. But the bed was super comfy.
View Property: VI-0140
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for hosting us! Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful not only in person, but throughout the booking process as well. We love white pass village inn!
Property
1003 needed a full-sized fridge and could have used some cooking essentials. We noticed and appreciated how some of the other condos have various cooking essentials like canola oil, salt & pepper, etc. which you wouldn't necessarily bring with you for a weekend.
View Property: VI-1003
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
I love this resort. Its low key, affordable, gorgeous, family friendly and fun. Cant wait to go again.
Property
122 is the best. The set up is perfect. So much storage.
View Property: VI-0122
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
All went smoothly. Easy to book. Good service. Lots of choices.
Property
Excellent place to stay and ski. Great view. Efficiently organized. Well equipped. Nice bed. Could have used a small step ladder in unit to reach high shelves.
View Property: VI-0004
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Photos made it look much bigger than it actually was. We got used to it, however. The unit had lots and lots of hooks and the view of the Alpine area was great.
View Property: VI-1011
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Staff has been friendly from the moment I booked reservations over the phone until the time we checked out.
Property
We've stayed in unit 10 and 33. We really like the fireplace in 10 and the brightness of room 33. Extra utensils would be nice for unit 33
View Property: VI-0033
Centralia, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we interacted with was extremely nice and responded right away to requests.
Property
We've stayed at your facility many times over the past three years and always enjoy it. The room appeared to be one of the larger studios which is key when staying with kiddos. There were several amenities we haven't seen in other rooms that were great (heated towel and boot racks!), it was clean and comfortable. Having a bathtub was great, I know many of the rooms don't. I loved the window seat which has an awesome view of the slopes Downside: the coffee pot did not match the coffee maker so the liquid wouldn't drain down unless we held up the stopper, which we didn't realize until trying to use it and the filter overflowed making a huge mess. The couch itself was clean and comfy, but the pullout bed is so uncomfortable we would bring an air mattress if we stayed in this room again. There were chairs, but wish there was some kind of folding table, like a card table as there is absolutely no where to put food while eating.
View Property: VI-0015
Benton City, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice. Nice to see a change in employees. People with good attitude. We have been staying for over 10 years and enjoy every time. Super fun. Can't wait until we come back in January 2020
Property
Usually the units have everything we need, but this unit was just missing a few items.
View Property: VI-0012
Palmdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Team was easy to work with and explained everything.
Property
Super!! I'll be back with my family next time. Only for small or cozy group though. At first I thought it too small then got used to it and it worked fine.
View Property: VI-0010
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure. The view of the Mountain from the room was an epic touch!
Property
I had a wonderful time staying at the White Pass Village Inn Rentals! I will definitely return! The room was spacious and met our needs nicely. And the hot tub pool! I will definitely be returning to stay again!
View Property: VI-0111
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Unit 122 does not have a ski locker. Blinds didn't work and certainly don't filter morning light. Bedroom area didn't have door or curtain for separation. Very nice quality and clean.
View Property: VI-0122
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Staff at the Check-in Desk was friendly.
Property
Why are the bathrooms so tiny? I would gladly lose space in the main room in exchange for enough room in the bathroom so I could sit strait on the toilet instead of 45 degrees off-center. Those bathrooms are too small for no good reason. Perhaps you should consider rotating the toilets slightly so they are not parallel to the walls which they are too close to. Over the years I have stayed in more than one room, and every time I would gladly trade just a little space in the main room in exchange for some elbow room in the bathroom. However, I still love to stay at White Pass Village Inn because of location and overall coziness. 140 Sleeping loft is just too cramped. Nowhere could I stand upright in the sleeping area. Next time I will return to a non-loft room like I have rented in the past. I would recommend this room to very short people only, unless they want to sleep on the sofa-bed.
View Property: VI-0140
Elizabeth, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
When we checked in she was incredibly happy and helpful. She was really quick and enthusiastic. She also recommended restaurants in Packwood where we had one of our best meals of our trip!
Property
All of it far surpassed my expectations! I felt so refreshed and blessed when we left. We loved the kitchen in #3 which was well stocked. The beds were super comfy! The views were amazing.
View Property: VI-0003
Winlock, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Great management team working there.
Property
I love the area the trees, the mountains..perfect for an outdoor wedding.
View Property: VI-0122
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
It's a super experience. The Village Inn is located where it's at! It has it all, lakes to fish, trails to hike, slopes to ski!
Property
It's a great place to stay whether you like the out of doors or stay in. Great, clean lodging!
View Property: VI-0121
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
It was a wonderful place to meet our PCT hikers. It was convenient since it is so close to the trail. Having a full kitchen was very helpful since there are not really restaurants right here. The store next door did have pizza. The pool was relaxing too.
View Property: VI-0114
Tenino, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
John is super friendly and welcoming. White Pass Village Inn feels like home and is always wonderful. Good luck with the painting!! Thank you!!!!
Property
Super fun place. We will be back!
View Property: VI-0121
Union Gap , US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Judi was very helpful to me.
Property
Bed was comfortable, Heater worked well. Shower worked well. Room did have a musty smell to it though.
View Property: VI-0127
kennewick, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
team was super friendly on the phone and in person. very helpful!
Property
We loved our condo rental experience and the staff was amazing! We look forward to our next stay!
View Property: VI-0031
Olympia , US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Staying at your property was so great, wi-fi would be great but not a necessity. It was so great to be so close to White pass. The pool, being able walk to the mountain and sled outside your door, amazing!! My kids want to come back twice next year because they had such a great time.
View Property: VI-0001
Tbd, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Super nice people and kid friendly
Property
Thanks! It was a great vacation. Small but perfect for lodging during ski. Favorite features were Heated pool and full size kitchen appliances in the room.
View Property: VI-0001
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I would not recommend this size unit for two separate couples because the bathroom is cramped. Choose your layout carefully depending on party size. Although there are enough beds to accommodate the number of people suggested for each room it can be VERY cramped with that many people, especially with one bathroom.
View Property: VI-1021
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
We love White Pass! While the rentals are small, the layed back atmosphere is great!
Property
We'll be back!
View Property: VI-0110